trixie + peanut

Is it wrong that I just saw this online a bit ago in one of my DailyCandy mailings and I'm intrigued to see what they've got? I know… I know…

What: Trixie + Peanut

Why: Collars, carriers, beds, toys, and miniature outfits to embarrass your dog are half off.

When: Sept. 26-28. Fri. & Sat., 11 a.m.-8 p.m.; Sun., noon-5 p.m.

Where: 23 E. 20th St., b/t Broadway & Park Ave. S

 

Sample sales for me? I'll abstain (until post-move). For my dog? Hmmmmm…

Sent via BlackBerry by AT&T

2 thoughts on “trixie + peanut

  1. They have some good stuff! A lot of time it’s ehhh overpriced stuff I don’t need to buy. But there’s the occasional hidden gem.

Leave a Reply

