proper tuesday plans

It's a good thing that I "scheduled" in my grocery runs for my upcoming housewarming party, jokingly dubbed my "annual housewarming" since that seems to be the trend on frequency. If I hadn't done that, I think I might have scheduled something else right on top of it, haha.

I had intended to go home tonight and clean, but somehow that just didn't sound appealing. So instead I'm off to a special event for a designer showcasing some of their items in their showroom. Will I be buying anything? Likely not, but a little windowshopping never hurt anyone. And then I'm headed on down to catch a couple of bands, one which I really enjoyed at CMJ.

Is it really only Tuesday??

(By the way, I'm trying to see if posting daily for NaBloPoMo (National Blog Posting Month) is killing the content here. Hmmmm perhaps not always the best of the best. Just had to note.)

Sent via BlackBerry by AT&T

2 thoughts on “proper tuesday plans

  1. I think the designer event sounds like a way better plan than cleaning.

    There have been some days that I’ve posted and thought ‘what have I just posted?’ Posting for the sake of posting sometimes gets you down.

    I usually fall back on pictures for those days… 🙂

  2. It was a fun event, although I didn’t dare to ask the cost of the dresses. Some of them were kind of generic though and offered in like every color under the sun. Eh. Not as unique as I like clothes to be!

    And I’m definitely hitting a wall on NaBloPoMo. I feel like I’m writing in every direction. Ahhhhh!

    You’ll note my post yesterday (Sat 11/15) went the photo route. I forget that sometimes. Thanks 🙂

Leave a Reply

