today’s bits

Today’s random comments, you ask? Well, let’s see…

  • 11:51 Listening to Pitchfork’s 100 best of 2008.
  • 14:38 Already dreaming of how to pack my bags for Aruba or St. Thomas, whichever the end destination ends up being. So ready!!
  • 14:40 Guess what February is? Forget Valentine’s Day. It’s PANCAKE month!
  • 16:45 Current temp in Aruba? 82 degrees. But it *feels* like 88. Big smile.
  • 16:53 Funny – if you google "25 random facts", my blog comes up on the second page. Getting lots of hits from it…
  • 17:41 Why is it always snowing when I really need to go to the grocery store?!? Not sure I can make myself do it. So lazy in the snow am I…
  • 20:32 Watching "In Bruges".
  • 20:43 Colin Farrell’s character is cracking me up..,
  • 21:40 Dixie likes Colin. She thinks he’s yummy. twitpic.com/1bk0e

Automatically shipped by LoudTwitter

Leave a Reply

