today’s bits

Today’s random comments, you ask? Well, let’s see…

  • 12:11 Glad I haven’t filed my taxes. Keep getting junk in the mail that has to go with. Anything else lurking out there?!?
  • 12:48 If you were going to a 1920s themed Valentine’s event, what would *you* wear?
  • 12:57 Feeling better after getting the writing (blog, memoir) going again. Funny how that seems to work.
  • 13:32 Aside from pancake month, apparently February is dental hygiene month for your pooch. I’m a fan of the finger toothbrush.
  • 13:52 One of my EVillage favorites, Barbone, has been shuttered due to DOH violations. I even took my girls there for my b’day dinner…
  • 13:59 Awwww. Apparently yesterday was national carrot cake day. Mmmm.
  • 14:14 Haaaaate it when people “answer shop” at work. Let someone do their job already and stop trying to go over, under, around, WHATEVER!!
  • 21:22 Tasty dinner at Cabrito. Finally checking it off my list. Review to follow!
  • 21:24 Stop by Neighborbee to see my thoughts on Momofuku Ssäm. Overall? Thumbs up. tinyurl.com/bgoc5w
  • 21:25 Watching Rob Blagojevich on Letterman last night. Seriously. He’s impeached, crying wolf, and he goes on late night TV??

Automatically shipped by LoudTwitter

Leave a Reply

