today’s bits

Today’s random comments, you ask? Well, let’s see…

  • 06:40 Not sure what this says about me but absolutely no problem going to sleep last night post time change. And dang it’s dark out!
  • 15:51 Whoops! Never good to hang up on your boss.
  • 15:55 Trying to decide if I should change before tonight. Feeling almost too lazy to bother… Been crazy busy day.
  • 18:35 Wow. Walked by guy full-on singing in the park. Can still hear him two blocks away. Now those are some lungs!
  • 18:47 I have a hot date with the Genius team at Apple at 7AM. Can I cry now? Guess this attests for my love/dependency for/on my iPhone…
  • 22:50 Chinatown = I’m lost town = trying to be economical and wait for bus town = fail and where’s that cab town?!? Score!!
  • 22:53 Where to? Disney and Aruba not enough? Headed to DC for Rachel’s wedding (June) and was gonna see if you were there!
  • 23:20 Why do I buy my dog all natural food when she prefers to chomp on wood glue and Hershey’s Kisses foil?!?
  • 23:22 Watching @NoReservations traipse around Vietnam and still sad my DVR ATE my "Disappearing Manhattan" and DC episodes. Argh. Not mad. Really.

Automatically shipped by LoudTwitter

Leave a Reply

