portable ipod speakers


I had an ok set at work that I’d brought in to replace the $15 gems that someone stole from my cubicle sweet cubicle. Those stopped working though. Instead of hearing your music from the speakers, it put out a bunch of shrill feedback. Lovely!

So I got this little thing at Bed Bath and Beyond. The company that makes it us HDMX Audio. It comes either in navy or this flashy pink. Figured I’d give it a shot. Only $9.99, so why not? Gotta say, sound quality is great! Only takes 2 AA batteries too. Good deal. I’m pleased.

Posted by ShoZu

Leave a Reply

