today’s bits

Today’s random comments, you ask? Well, let’s see…

  • 09:43 Working from home. Waiting for the super to repair my shower wall. Dixie & I already dropped off laundry and I slept in until 8:30. Yessss!
  • 11:15 Ugh. Hungry. Will not be pleased if the super no-shows on me and keeps me hostage through what’s supposed to be a nice lunch out treat.
  • 11:21 Watching @marthastewart. She’s making homemade Oreos. Hungry. How long til allowed to call & harass my late super? Lunch is serious bid-nez.
  • 13:23 Um just canned my plan to head to @ShakeShack as I see the line now wraps AROUND the park. Lovely. Gracias, plaster people.
  • 16:17 It has taken DIxie this long to conk out from exhaustion. That’s one determined little lady.
  • 18:45 Love how when Dixie is sleepy, she bites her tongue! Cuuuuutie. twitpic.com/3uvep
  • 20:57 I’m at Coffee Shop (29 Union Square West, at 16th Street, NYC) .

Automatically shipped by LoudTwitter

Leave a Reply

