april showers


04.29.09
Originally uploaded by district.belle

I’ve not been the best blogger as of late. I’ve been in full food and event mode, and haven’t really been home to well blog. I still haven’t put up those fabulous Snuggie shots to share that I promised. Basically the only thing I have kept up on aside from my food column is the 365 days project. I haven’t been as good at posting them on here, but they are always as current as possible over here on Flickr. Here’s one shot I took recently that I particularly liked – capturing me putting up my rain coat. Too bad it wasn’t to stay, right? We’ve got more rain in store unfortunately for the weekend, though will definitely make the most of it.

Have a great weekend on your end and promise I’ll be back more – I’m not gone!

Leave a Reply

