score one for me

I love 3M and there adhesive hooks. It helps me beat the crackheaded walls I didn’t realize I was signing on for when I chose my apartment. Don’t get me wrong. I love my apartment. I just hate not being able to decorate more of the wall space (or having to deflect oh say falling heavy storage cabinets – um yeah – pass!). I printed some of my photos though – one enlargement I did of a shot I was quite pleased I found of the Basilique Notre-Dame de Montréal and also an enlargement of Dixie and Bev, so cute, and one of the sunset in Aruba. I went to ProImage Photo. Loved them. They were great to work with. Highly recommend.

And so now my walls? They look a little more dressed up!

I feel oh so Martha. Ok, that’s a stretch. But it looks much much better.

Leave a Reply

