today’s bits – yes, it IS my hair

Today’s random comments, you ask? Well, let’s see…

  • 09:04 I’m at Dunkin’ Donuts.
  • 12:11 Apparently have to pay to change mailbox lock. Oh & my debit card may have been compromised. Oh & no way to get it since can’t get in box!!
  • 15:30 Check out my review on @neighborbee of tasty Ethiopian food! tinyurl.com/q3u5db. Recommend apps & honey wine. & injera, of course.
  • 15:41 Does anyone really want fro-yo delivered? tinyurl.com/orzn9j – but I will say I do love Red Mango’s new POM flavor. Delish!
  • 16:02 RT – Have you tried Ethiopian food? LJ’s review of Awash will make you want some quick bit.ly/XcMsr (via @shewhoblogs) (Thx SHB!)
  • 18:48 Wow just encountered a jerk who said he “loved my wig”. When said was my hair, he called me a liar. Some people shouldn’t be allowed out.

Automatically shipped by LoudTwitter

Leave a Reply

