today’s bits – nick & no-no

Today’s random comments, you ask? Well, let’s see…

  • 09:49 Fiber One toaster pastries are pretty tasty in chocolate, but I’m already hungry. Bizarre-o.
  • 09:51 Working from home, waiting for my earth mama doctor to call, & fighting with the dog. She really wants to lick the Icy/Hot. Oh no no no…
  • 14:14 Why won’t my doctor call me back? Ugh. No love, I tell you. No love.
  • 14:40 Rogue pigeon is flopping around outside torturing poor Dix. She keeps falling asleep next to me & then shoots off down hall when he warbles.
  • 16:39 To the doctor’s tomorrow. Today I’ll keep plugging away. Busy work day, even from the comfort of my own bed.
  • 16:58 Wait. Does Audrina have blond hair now?!? bit.ly/WZEU7 #TheHills #MindlessRealityTV
  • 19:49 I am still doing work. See, me working from home equates to more bang for your buck!
  • 22:50 Trying to finish “Nick & Nora’s Infinite Playlist”. Had high hopes. Oh my. Le fail.
  • 22:58 So so bad. Bad movie. Let’s free up the Netflix queue for better things. Do wanna go to Veselka though…
  • 23:50 Hmmmm I keep expecting Andy to prompt him for a debate topic? Not sure on that. Bring Conan back East :*( #Conan
  • 23:52 This is a visual as to Dixie’s thoughts on tonight’s Netflix selection. (PS she never does this – so cute!!) yfrog.com/5cyt5j

Automatically shipped by LoudTwitter

Leave a Reply

