today’s bits – return to rain

Today’s random comments, you ask? Well, let’s see…

  • 07:54 The wheels on the bus go round and round… Getting the hang of busing in the morning. Today I even got the *right* bus.
  • 07:57 Think my cable box is a casualty of the thunderstorms. Why do I think someone is *not* getting to watch RHONJ tonight? Bad reality tv fail.
  • 08:18 Don’t wanna leave the bus. It’s oh so grossssssss outside…
  • 08:36 Think Coffee Nazi @ my @dunkindonuts got yelled @ for yelling orders but agree w/ other patron’s comment today. Like she keeps line moving.
  • 14:39 I can’t do anything right today. Pretty bad when you can’t wait for physical therapy.
  • 14:40 Anyone going to the Big Apple Barbeque this upcoming weekend??
  • 17:09 I’m at PT. Is it wrong to say some of this makes me feel like I’m at a spa?
  • 18:37 Smoothie, straight ahead! (at Trader Joe’s) bit.ly/48ncTj
  • 21:22 Hitting Netflix. Hmmm is one of the guys in this from The Goonies?? You know. The little cute kid who always used his inhaler? #Entourage

Automatically shipped by LoudTwitter

Leave a Reply

