fashion yea or nay?

I’m curious your opinion. Thumbs up or thumbs down? Personally I say a major thumbs down.

In the wise words of Kenny Fisher in Cant Hardly Wait, “Do they serve an orthopedic function?”. Negative. And in my opinion, they definitely don’t serve an aesthetic function.

I’ve seen these roaming the streets of Manhattan and I have to say I think these might be the most hideous shoes since Crocs. Isn’t the point of sandals supposed to be to allow your feet to breathe during warm weather? To finally escape the bound status winter requires of them?

In my opinion, that random swatch of suede-esque fabric has most definitely gotta go… What are your thoughts?

Posted by ShoZu

3 thoughts on “fashion yea or nay?

Leave a Reply

