dixie diaries: personal shopper

image1690950367.jpgDixie and I just made a productive trip to Filene’s where I snagged my birthday dress, among other purchases, courtesy of the great state of Alabama. Thank goodness they finally processed my income tax return. I know it’s technically my money anyhow, but it feels like a little unexpected cushion. She was super patient as I tried on dress after dress. Such a good pup. And she enthusiastically agreed with the winner, along with the second I chose as it was too perfect for my salsa plans this upcoming Saturday. And now? I think this little lady just wants her bed!

Leave a Reply

