yelp’s a beach


Yelp’s A Beach!

Originally uploaded by Yelp.com

This is how my sister and I spent Saturday afternoon this past weekend. It was a warm one, and we learned the hard way the definite downside to Water Taxi Beach in Queens is the absence of the ocean for relief. The sand was nice, but I think that balance is definitely key. I was relieved to come home and shower off (and pack for my next journey).

More to come on all that, but for now it’s good to be back in Manhattan for a bit.

Leave a Reply

