babycakes baby

image636803983.jpgSo I’ve got a friend getting in from outta town at 10pm-ish and someone (me! me!) is also off tomorrow… So hellooooo personal Friday!

We decided to do a late dinner of sorts. I’ve been here at the hair salon getting my highlights done since 5:30. Yep it’s after 7 and we’re just almost done with all the paper and foil. And the fumes have me a wee bit lightheaded.

But since I was starving and couldn’t make it another 3+ hours until he gets here, I just had to stop into Babycakes seeing as it’s right *there*. I came out with double dark chocolate cookie sandwiches (raspberry cream) and raspberry iced brownies. It’s all vegan, which some people don’t like but I happen to love. Mmmmm.

And now just time to sit back and wait. C’mon blonde. Make your appearance 😉

Leave a Reply

